PDCA Breeders Referral

For additional information please contact Sigi Scholle
Pug Dog Club of America Breeder Referral Chairman
304-274-0522
Benz1986@aol.com


Some of the information in this directory may be out of date. 
If changes need to be made, please click here to Email us your changes.


To be listed on this page each member must personally request to be listed with the Referral Chairman.
Only current PDCA members in good standing are listed on this referral.
If you are a current, dues-paid member in good standing, and would like to be listed please email your request to Benz1986@aol.com.
No street addresses are included for your privacy and protection.

Check directly with each breeder for information on occasional puppies and stud services
Also contact your local Pug Club, if there is one near you, and get referrals from them.
Check this list of PDCA Chapter Clubs for one in your area.


The Pug Dog Club of America does not warrant or guarantee any services provided by its members.
PDCA Code of Ethics and Educational Guidelines.

Remember to check for breeders in other states that may be close to yours to find breeders and/or get references


Canada | Panama | Alaska | Alabama | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | District of Columbia | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming




Canada

Joyce Allen
Kailand Kennels Perm. Reg'd
Langley, B.C., V3A 1T9. Canada.
1-604-617-6985
kailandkennels@gmail.com

Benoit Bouchard
Benjac
St-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, Canada
450-787-3747
benjac@benjac.qc.ca
http://www.benjac.qc.ca

Machiko Nomura
Sugarbear Pugs
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
604 739 6893
sugarbearpugs@telus.net

Haruo & Ikuko Ogura
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
ogura@bell.net




United States


Alaska

Linda Fellows
Liebenhaus Pugs
Anchorage, AK
907-333-0945
Liebanhaus@aol.com


Alabama

J T & Carol S Black
WARPUG Kennel
Auburn, AL 36830
grandmatonto@hotmail.com

Tina Wilchar
Azalea Pugs
Greensboro, AL
tinawilchar@hotmail.com


Arizona

Karen A. Radcliffe
Desert Moon Pugs
Tucson, AZ
520-575-0645
Desertmoonpugs@gmail.com
www.desertmoonpugs.com

Sue Tripp
O-Day (reg)
602-214-8771
www.odaypugs.com
Odayspug@aol.com


Arkansas


California

Steve & Debbie Baldwin
Enchanted Pugs
Northern California
enchantedpugs@comcast.net

Keven and Bob Birdwell
Storybrook Pugs
Danville, CA
925-743-0880
rottenpug@aol.com

Leslie Bridge and Jim Bridge DVM CVA
Brigadoon Pugs
Mission Viejo, CA
bouvtoy@sbcglobal.net

Susan Christensen-Nass
Waterside Pugs
Encinitas, CA
watersidepugs@hotmail.com
http://www.members.tripod.com/~waterside/pugs.html

Kathy Clarke, Ph.D
Kate's Pugs
San Clemente and Fallbrook, CA
katespugs@aol.com

Marie Clifford
Central California
408-858-2565
mcliff@ix.netcom.com

Cynthia Cool
Cool Pugs
707-447-9636
CCoolPugs@aol.com

Virginia Cox Flatley
Winsome Pugs
805-451-4083
winsomepugs@aol.com

Etel Gatturna
Tesoro Pugs
Ontario, CA
thepugplace@aol.com

Cheryl Goodrow
Wrinkle Ranch Pugs
Grass Valley, CA
530-268-8804
Wrinkleranch@sbcglobal.net
www.wrinkleranchpugs.com

Poul and Moraine Kirby-Green
Kirby's Pugs
Lodi, CA
209-367-4210
kirbygreen1@aol.com

Sue McElwaine
408-494-1337

Francesca Paurel
Stirling Pugs
510-858-7178
Fpaurel@comcast.net

Karen & Joe Rivera
Simi Valley, CA
805-583-8857
reikipugs @ aol.com

Blanche Roberts
818-703-5026

Rosemary Robles
Pocket Pugs
Elk Grove, CA 95758
pocketpugs@comcast.net

Liz Sedlak
Belaire Pugs
Southern California
310-291-4787
EMSedlak@aol.com

Lisa Sheeran
Frisco Pugs
Hercules, CA (Bay Area)
510-741-1119
sheeran@earthlink.net

Nancy J. Smit
Pebble Creek Pugs
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-404-3048 cell
805-522-7297 home
Pebblecreekpugs@yahoo.com

Michele Steward
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
707-570-1856
MicheleSteward@sbcglobal.net

Vickie Swarowski DVM
Waski Pugs
Ramona (East San Diego), CA
775-544-0405
http://waskipugs.shutterfly.com

Lee Van Leeuwen
Central Valley, CA
209-368-7742
Tulipted@aol.com

Monica Vidger-Trent
Namaste Pugs
Goleta, CA 93117
805-451-2973
namastepugs@cox.net
www.namastepugs.com

Bette Zemaitis-Reese
Caravelle Pugs
209-854-2350
Bette@CaravellePugs.com


Colorado

Phil & Kathy Madison
Kashmir Pugs
Denver area
kashmir@kashmir-inc.com
http://kashmir-inc.com/pugs/kashmir_pugs.html

Lissa Shaw
Blk Thn'DR Pugs
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
blkthndrpugs@aol.com

Cindy Tomsic
Bit O' Gold Pugs
970-240-9719
bitogold@tableworksusa.com
http://www.bitogoldpugs.com


Connecticut

Gail G. Godbout
Windsong
Cheshire, CT
gggwindsong@aol.com


Delaware


District of Columbia


Florida

Judi Crowe
Hugapug
Pompano Beach, FL
954-785-2515 Home phone
954-583-5525 Work phone
SUMPUG@aol.com

Carol Anne & Michael Giles
Coral Bay Pugs
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
561-793-2694
coralbay@prodigy.net
http://www.coralbaypugs.com

Winston and Norma Harper
Bryceville, FL
904-266-4185

Cindy Joyner
Periwinkle Pugs
Lakeland, FL
863-859-5365
bryantj@aol.com
http://www.periwinklepugs.com

Lynn Keyes, DVM
Haines City, FL
863-712-2391
kysslnpugs@aol.com

Diane M. Lewis
Atlantis Pugs
Palm City, FL (East Coast FL)
772-348-1203 hm
772-342-0571 cel
DLewisPugs@aol.com

Linda Purkey
Port St. Lucie, FL
772-418-1009
greengablepugs2002@yahoo.com

Carol Pouti
Davenport, FL
813-943-7453
triumphantpugs1@hotmail.com

Robbin Schulte
Basha Pugs
Port St Lucie, FL 03858
772-224-2458


Georgia

Vallarie Smith Cuttie
Peachtree Pugs
Luthersville, GA 30251
Pugs@cuttie.com

Diane M. Lewis
Atlantis Pugs
Dahlonega, GA (north of Atlanta)
772-348-1203 hm
772-342-0571 cel
DLewisPugs@aol.com

Jan & Ronnie Plott
Palmetto, GA
janspugs@hotmail.com

Linda & John Rowell, Jr
Rowell Pugs
Dublin, GA 31021-2078
solorow@aol.com
www.rowellpugs.com

Larry & Pat Shepherd
Shep's Pugs
Palmetto, GA
770-463-1181
sheps1@att.net

Teri Smith
TLC Pugs
Molena, GA 30258
706-648-6710
tlcpugs@charter.net


Hawaii

Linette Barrios
Kaneohe, HI
808-239-7386
linetteab@hawaiiantel.net


Illinois

Jessie and Larry Fasanella
"Fazzy"
Rockford, IL 61114
815-654-2169

Meg & Andrew Graham
"Pugapoohpugs"
Manhattan, IL
815-478-4117
Allangl@aol.com

Karen Grueninger
Columbia, IL 62236
618-281-4838
kgglass@yahoo.com

Dee Riordan
Checagou Pugs
Manhattan, IL
815-478-7090
LABNPUG@aol.com

Karen Thompson
Gurnee, IL 60031
847-263-5133
thedogwash@aol.com


Indiana

Darlene and Steve Ash
PugPatch
Carmel IN
Home 317-848-2360
Cell 317-402-8342
darney27@yahoo.com

Judy Brown
Logansport, IN 46947
765-432-3718
jbrown@areafive.com
http://www.applewoodpugs.com

Beth Chambers
Indianapolis, IN
317-752-6137
bnjchambers@sbcglobal.net
http://www.chamberspugs.com

Debbie and Ronnie Doan
ShorLine Pugs
Coatesville, IN
765-386-7356
765-247-8239 cell
shorlinepugs@ccrtc.com

Jason Huff
Mystic Pugs
Evansville, IN 47711
812-454-4953
jason@mysticpug.com
http://www.mysticpug.com

Ted Lee
Fur-Bee Pugs
Indianapolis, IN
Fur-Bee@indy.rr.com
http://www.fur-bee.com

Janice Scheibe
Shijo Pugs
Lafayette, IN
765-296-3353
shijopugs@aol.com


Iowa

Beth Ballard
Birch Haven Pugs
Corydon, IA
641-414-7059
pugs4people2@yahoo.com


Kansas

Jane Ann Boatman-Blackerby
Merriam, KS
Dynastypug@earthlink.net

Bill & Stephanie Clinesmith
Dust Storm Pugs
Cimarron, KS
620-855-2506
duststormpugs@yahoo.com

Marie Donaldson
Donaldson Pugs
Garnett, KS
785-448-3970
sheena77@embarqmail.com http://www.donaldsonpugs.com

Myra Morrison
Jubilee Pugs
Pratt, KS 67124
Jubileepug@aol.com
http://jubileepug.shutterfly.com


Kentucky

Corinne Bobinsky
Eddyville, KY
708-370-1554
Chuckb3@dishmail.net

Mary Ann Hall
Crestwood, KY
502-243-3688
n2pugs7@bellsouth.net

Kim Harpole
FeiLong Pugs
Georgetown, KY
502-863-9717
harpole@bellsouth.net

Mary Long
Piggytail Kennels
Princeton, KY
270-365-1114
piggytail2007@yahoo.com
http://piggytailknls.homestead.com

Brenda Nevitt
Lyric Pugs
Louisville, KY 40229
bjn10079@yahoo.com

Juliet Robertson
Jester Pugs
Georgetown, KY 40324
(Lexington area)
502-500-1200
jesterpugs@hotmail.com

Curtis Rowe
Trump Pugs
Lexington, KY 40513
859-224-0971
curtis.rowe@insightbb.com


Louisiana

Dr. Christina Givens
Wind Valley Pugs
Amite, LA
985-747-8630 home
985-969-8630 cell
cgivens@hotmail.com
http://www.windvalleypugs.com

DeAnne Broyles Little
Holden, LA 70744
225-955-0967 cell
225-209-1437 home
dulittlepugs@aol.com
http://www.dulittlepugs.com


Maine


Maryland

Larry & Jutta Beard
Heuberg Pugs
Fort Washington, MD 20744
301-839-7589
Lrb1044@aol.com
www.heubergpugs.com

Lori & John Eichstedt
Horizon Pugs
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-549-3465
corralee@comcast.net

Phillip & Carolyn Fisher
Caper Pugs
Port Republic,MD
410-586-2079
cj.fisher@verizon.net

Rita and Ron Oates
Genesis Pugs
Upper Marlboro, MD
301-372-8603
mdmorgans@aol.com

Margery Shriver
Sheffield Pugs
Baltimore, MD
410-823-4747


Massachusetts

Joyce S.Finnegan
Majoray Pugs
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-1260
majoray@verizon.net
http://www.majoray.com

Maureen H. Jastrzebski
Starvue Pugs
mjastrzebski@comcast.net
http://www.Starvuepugs.com

Dr. David & Judy Johnson
Foursquare Pugs
Middleboro, MA
508-947-2917
baileybuttonboy@yahoo.com

Stephenie Maldanis
Atomic Pugs
Western MA
AtomicPugs@gmail.com

Kim Yoshida
Fairway Pugs
fairwaypugs@yahoo.com


Michigan

Cindy Allen
Aramis Kennels
Allendale, Michigan 49401
616-895-5565

John & Kelle Arvay
Arvay Pugs
Lambertville, MI 48144
arvaypugs@aol.com
http://www.arvaypugs.com

Patricia Behrend
Amore Pugs
Livonia, MI
734-658-1262
p.behrend@yahoo.com

Ann S. Glenn
Rolling Glenn Farm
Clarkston, MI
248-625-2775

Laura R. Libner
Loralar Pugs
Fawns only
Grand Rapids, MI
616-452-8727
loralar@sbcglobal.net

Diane Rismann
Shayna Pugs
Berkley, MI
248-398-3791
http://www.shaynapugs.com
shaynapug@comcast.net

Cathy & Dale Sunlin
"Tapestrie"
Lawton, MI 49065
269-655-5811
tapestrie@comcast.net

Gary and Joan Yerkie
SnugglePugs
West MI
231/894-4641
http://www.snugglepugs.com
yerkiepug@yahoo.com


Minnesota

Nellie Hofmeister
Twin Cities, MN
Nellie@Cristar.com

Nicole Klinefelter
gmsangel@aol.com
952-934-6773


Mississippi

Michele & Robby Bearden
Charmin Kennels
Brandon, MS
601-672-4645
http://www.charminkennels.com


Missouri

Stephanie Buehler
Boxwood Pugs
Manchester, MO 63021
636-207-1134
kenstephbuehler@yahoo.com


Montana


Nebraska


Nevada


New Hampshire

Irene Curry
Maskarade Pugs
Orford, NH
603-353-9037
Maskarades@aol.com

Joyce Egounis
Christekens / Luv-My-Pugs
Concord, NH 03301-3245
603-224-7861
pugmania@comcast.net
http://luv-my-pugs.com

Jeff & Mariette Keefe
Trafalgar
PO Box 207
Cornish Flat, NH 03746
603- 542-5304
showpugs@comcast.net

Darrin Lawrence
Daenen Pugs
Hampton Falls NH 03844
www.daenenpugs.com


New Jersey

Judi Basto
760 Route 94
Newton, NJ 07860
judybasto@yahoo.com
908-362-6223

Kathy Frost
Pugdom
pugdom@verizon.net

Al & Jacqueline Hofer
Aljac Pugs
North Brunswick, NJ
732-297-1689
aljacpugs@aol.com
www.aljacpugs.com

Colleen Pasquella
732-551-2247
Fawns & Blacks
colleenpasquella@yahoo.com

Christine & Kenneth Tucker
"Indigo Pugs"
908-459-5211
Blairstown NJ
ctbirds@yahoo.com
http://www.indigopugs.net



New York

Joy C. Barbieri
P.O. Box 16
Stanfordville, NY 12581
845-868 7616
joycelia@hotmail.com
http://www.andipugs.com

Jeanne Drake
Sonador Pugs
Lagrangeville, NY
845-598-0818
sonadorpugs@aol.com

Robert Gravel & Karen Marenco
Great River Pugs
Long Island, NY
631-240-9137
rockbust@optonline.net
http://www.pugpictures.com

Ed Griffith
CharChen's Pugs
Chenango Forks, NY
607-648-7390 or 607-648-9059
GECSI@aol.com

Kelly Maurer
NY
716-695-3694
kelzpugz@yahoo.com
http://www.kelzpugz.com

Cara Rutzel
Liberty Pugs
Long Island, NY
516-796-0737
cartake5@aol.com
http://libertypugs.homestead.com/index.html

Patti P. Pugz
Pajeka Kennels
Staten Island, NY 10301
646-837-4689.
Fax: 718-816-1609
Patpuglady57@aol.com

Annie Sullivan
CASull Pugs
Weedsport, NY 13166
315-730-0049
casullpugs@gmail.com
www.casullpugs.com

Lorraine Tomasulo
Fairfield
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
845-266-3586

Elouise Valentine
Wendy's Pugs
Rochester, NY
p: 585-458-4431
c: 585-957-8557
www.wendyspugs.com
evspug@wendyspugs.com

Marianne VanDerhyden
Dutchaven
Rensselaer, NY
518-286-3623
Dutchaven@verizon.net


North Carolina

Bonny Allegro
Honeypugs
Greensboro, NC
336-324-4628
honeypugs@yahoo.com
www.honeypugs.com

Joy & Gary Cupp
WooWoo Pugs
NC
828-456-9859
606-237=0463 cell
jgcupp@gmail.com

Alice & Brad Grubbs
Camelot Pugs
Kernersville, NC 27284 (Winston Salem & Greensboro areas)
336-769-1487
agrubbpug@att.net

Rebecca W. Harrison
Curlique (reg.) Pugs
Raleigh, NC
919-266-7501
curliquepugs@nc.rr.com

Chris Hedrick
Summerfield, NC (Greensboro, NC area)
336-643-1196
chris@wahoopugs.com
www.wahoopugs.com

Tina M. Webb Heres
Wake Forest, N.C.
919-562-0356
Bayleafpugs@AOL.com

Doreen E. Martin
Aladean Pugs
Goldsboro, NC
919-778-5275
Aladean@webtv.net

Bunny Osborn
Bleuridge Pugs
Sapphire, NC
828-743-0453
Bleuridgepugs@frontier.com

Phyllis & Gary Williams
Mianda Pugs
Hendersonville, NC
828-685-3925
Mianda1@aol.com


North Dakota


Ohio

Beth and Eddie Bitterman
Novelty, OH 44072
440-338-3796
russellwaydogs@aol.com
http://www.russellwaypugs.com

Ronda Canini-Ike
Firehouse Pugs
Orient, OH
614-348-3366
firehousepugs@aol.com www.firehousepugs.com

Delta and Clark Champney
Linwood Pugs
Northern OH
440-752-6248
Somersetcottage@aol.com

Bonita Fichtenbaum
Shokota Pugs
Dayton, Ohio
937-233-5252
937-620-6480

Margaret Regan
Pataskala, OH 43062
740-707-7743
gizmoblackpug@yahoo.com

Pamela J. & Michael Salomone
DoubleD'sPugs
Columbia Station, OH 44028
440-236-6524
http://www.doubledspugs.com

J. Candy Schlieper
CandyLand Pugs
Tipp City, OH
937-667-4550
CandyLandP@aol.com
http://candylandpugs.homestead.com/index.html


Oregon

Lynne and Larry Dixon
LNL Pugs
N. E. OR
numberonepuglvr@verizon.net

Connie Dunham
Mountain Aire Pugs
Enterprise, OR
541 426-3315
mtnaire.connie@gmail.com

Jade Hall
Smug Pugs
blackpugmom@smugpugs.com
http://www.smugpugs.com

Heather Morley
Terrebonne, OR
503-858-4418

http://www.piperpug.com

Karen Rasmussen
Prima Pugs
Portland, OR
503-706-9590
primapugs@rasgroup.net
www.primapugs.com

Carla Rose
Hermiston, OR
541-564-1029
rosepugs@msn.com
http://www.rosepugs.com

Vicki E. Waters
John Day, OR. 97845
541-932-4615 Hm and Fax
shuicho@ortelco.net

Deb Zachman
Pugoda Pugs
Portland, OR
503-636-3249
pugoda@comcast.net
http://www.pugoda.us/pugs.htm


Oklahoma


Pennsylvania

Andrea Belmore
Gas Hollow
570-756-7847
ararat88@nep.net

Laura Brown
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
412-793-0550
ur1Luvpug@verizon.net
www.sapphirebaypugs.com

Diane & Michael Cifuni
Honesdale, PA 18431
mdcifuni@aol.com

Maureen Kline
Omega Pugs
Waynesboro,PA
717-762-2377 or 301-733-0012
omegapugs@hotmail.com
http://omega-pugs.com/

Carol Z Pouti
Triumphant Pugs
Linesville, PA 16424
813-943-7453
triumphantpugs1@hotmail.com

Helen Rosier
Pennwood Pugs
McKeesport, PA 15133
412-672-6896
hugapug4@aol.com
http://pennwoodpugs.homestead.com

Judith Schmidt
Schonewalds Kennel
Aliquippa, PA 15001
schonewalds64@aol.com
http://www.members.aol.com/judyspugs

Beverly Sturm
Bev-R-Lys Pugs
Thompson, PA
570-756-2808
beverly@nep.net


Rhode Island


South Carolina

H. Michael & Michelle Anderson
Columbia, SC 29229
803-661-9476
Sandcastlepugs@sc.rr.com

Rayna Stewart
Lugoff, SC
803-319-0929
Chiquolakennels@yahoo.com


South Dakota


Tennessee

Patti Mosser
Caleb Pugs
Murfreesboro, TN
615-624-6123
727-403-0634 cel
Patti0972@att.net
http://www.caleb.pugs.com

Debi Murphy
Belvidere TN 37306
321-243-5470
Belpugs1@aol.com


Texas

Jane Bale-Woodside
T-Star Pugs
Midland, TX
jbale@texasamerica.com
432-520-5563 or 432-638-3377

Patti and Richard Caldwell
Lavon, TX
972-843-3083
schoolhouse@airmail.net

Kristy & Kevin Ratliff
Hill Country Pugs
Llano, TX
325-247-5668
kristylp@yahoo.com
www.hillcountrypugs.com

Louise Tran
Celina TX 75009
972-436-3814
brezmanor@hotmail.com
www.brezmanorpugs.com


Utah



Vermont



Virginia

Susan Davis
Dillpepah Pugs
Sperryville, VA
(540) 547-3197
Dillpepah@aol.com

Loretta Simpson
An Rogaire Pugs
Lexington, VA
540-464-3927
pugtoy@gmail.com


Washington

Anne Marie Benson
Anmar Pugs
Kelso, WA area
anmarpugs@aol.com
http://www.anmarpugs.com

Caroline McCormick
Oryan Pugs
Snohomish, WA
oryangrp@msn.com
www.oryangoldensandpugs.com

Sandra Morgan
WindWalker Pugs
Gig Harbor, WA
wind2walkr@aol.com
www.windwalkerpugs.com

Mari Anne Parks
Chelsea Pugs
chelseapugs2001@yahoo.com
www.freewebs.com/chelseapugs/

Melissa Standish
Enumclaw, Wa.
360 825-7861
http://www.moonstruckpugs.com

Perry Stanfield
Woodcreek Pugs
Lynden, WA
360-354-8803
mpstan@comcast.net
http://www.woodcreekpugs.com

Shirley R Thompson
M and M Pugs
360-458-5292
mmllamas@ywave.com
http://www.mmpugs.com


West Virginia

Sigi Scholle
Hunsrueck Pugs
Falling Waters, WV
304-274-0522
HunsrueckPugs@aol.com


Wisconsin

Marvin & Shirley Fokema
Jayar Pugs
Cambridge, WI 53523
262-470-6512
JayarPugs@gmail.com

Kathleen Getter
Cottonwood Pugs
262-662-4357
cottonwoodpugs@yahoo.com

Susan Koehler
Fantasia Pugs
Manitowoc, WI 54220
fantasiapugs@hotmail.com

Kay Sisson & Jill Hagen
J-K Pugs
East Troy, WI 53120
262-431-4025
jkpugsnfrenchies@gmail.com


Wyoming