puglogo1.gif - 4.1 K


Please see each individual National Specialty's Committee list
for the respective year for additional committee information.
AKC Delegate Michelle Anderson
Awards Nancy McCorkle
Ballot Counting Joan Perry
Breeder Referral
(where to look for pug puppies)
Sigi Scholle
Bulletin Editor Kelly Mitchell Schurr
Chapter Clubs Advisory Council Donna Manha
Companion Events Advisory

Ashley Fisher
Linda Coates
Carol Ann Raub
Bonita Fichtenbaum
Margaret Regan
Ethics Screening Committee

Patti Kolesar Stoltz
Patti Caldwell, Mike Salomone
Jerry Ortel, Pam Donaldson
Gazette Columnist Brenda Belmonte
Good Sportsmanship Award Mary Ann Hall
Health Committee Dr. Christine Dresser
Historian Jan Plott
H.O.P.E (Pug Rescue) Diane Rissman
Illustrated Standard Donnelle Richards
Judges Education Donnelle Richards
Meet The Breed Liaison Judith Pepin
Membership Patti Mosser
Mentors Suzanne Dillon
National Specialty Advisor Janet McLaughlin
National Site Selection

Nancy McCorkle - NE
Ronnie Plott - SE
Mary Ann Hall - Central
Donnelle RIchards - W
Policies Donna Manha
Competition Ratings:      
Agility Denise Schiele Ashley Fischer
Conformation Nancy McCorkle
Junior Showmanship Stephanie Buehler
Obedience/Rally James Bradley
Roster Ronda Canini-Ike
Specialty Show Chairs:      
2014 (KY) - Jason Huff
2015 (PA) - Nancy McCorkle
Stud Book Nancy McCorkle
Website Content Manager Amber Lea Morgan